Reward for lost body, missing presumed stolen

September 19, 2012 § 3 Comments

Reward for lost body, chips and possibly also fish, if body still in good condition

Someone stole my body, probably in the night, while I slept, sometime last December and I want it back.

I noticed that around this time, this ‘new’ rather poor substitute was showing a funny rash on my upper torso, face and hands and then finally gave up the ghost around last April.

Im willing to offer a reward of a bag of chips and I’m negotiable on the fish, as long as the body is returned in good condition without any ‘changes’ or additional ‘bits’

You can have this rubbish one in return too, or I’ll arrange for it to be picked up and dumped in the nearest recycling place.

Please, I need the old one back, this one is REALLY getting on my nerves now.

Blooming ‘eck, that plate of fish and chips is making me hungry!

Tagged: , , , , ,

§ 3 Responses to Reward for lost body, missing presumed stolen

We love comments, go on, leave one, you won't regret it (well you might)

What’s this?

You are currently reading Reward for lost body, missing presumed stolen at stonesintheroadblog.

meta

